Home | Log In | 中文  
PEK (GMT +8) 20:28   PVG (GMT +8)20:28  CAN (GMT +8) 20:28  BKK (GMT +7) 19:28   DAC (GMT +6) 18:28   BOM/DEL (GMT +5:30) 17:58   LHE (GMT +5) 17:28   DXB/AUH (GMT +5) 17:28   MOW (GMT +5) 15:28   NBO (GMT +5)15:28   CAI (GMT +2) 14:28   LOS (GMT +1) 13:28   GMT 12:28   SFO (GMT -8) 04:28   2021-7-31  周六
Services | News | Online Tools | Network | Contact Us | Career
  News:
 
  OSA's participation in Air Cargo China 2008
 
  Etihad - Picasso cargo
Oriental Sky Aviation Service Co., Ltd.(OSA) is one of the leading aviation and travel services companies based in China.
We offer air carriers full range of representation and services from Marketing, Sales to Operations. We offer solutions to our customers with personalized and professional services.

We are working closely with world renowned air carriers to offer comprehensive air travel and transportation services to South Asia, Middle East, Africa, CIS, Latin America and our route map is expanding day by day...

VISION  
Contribute to social progress and development with high-quality and efficient air transportation and air travel services through effectively integrated resources
PRINCIPLE
        Trust       Expertise           Innovation
        Win-Win  Professionalism  Growth
CopyRight 2008 ORIENTAL SKY AVIATION All Right Reserved 豫ICP备19004053号-1